EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Elementary GT

Elementary GT Curriculum 2017-18<insert doc here>

Classroom Expectations<insert doc here>

Gifted and Talented Grade Expectations<insert doc here>

GT Behavior and Work Habits Rubric<insert doc here>


Keith Entress keith.entress@fayar.net
Bekah Murphy-Cox bekah.murphy@fayar.net
Jane Keen jane.keen@fayar.net
Maggie Kelley maggie.kelley@fayar.net
Jeanne King jeanne.king@fayar.net
Mignonne Scarbrough mignonne.scarbrough@fayar.net


Butterfield Jane Keen Keith Entress
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
9:15-10:45 3rd Grade (Smith and Stone) 9:15-10:45 3rd Grade (Griesse and Wetzel) 8:30 to 10:00 4th Grade (Mohr and Belline) 8:00-9:00 4thGrade (Kreseg and Lofton)
12:15-1:45 3rd Grade (Griesse and Wetzel) 12:15-1:45 3rd Grade (Smith and Stone) 11:45 to 12:45 2nd Grade 9:00-10:00, 1:45-2:45 2ndGrade
12:45-2:45 4thGrade (Kreseg and Lofton) 11:15-11:45, 12:45-1:45 4thGrade (Mohr and Belline)
Happy Hollow Jeanne King
Monday Tuesday
8:30-10:00 3rd Grade 8:30-10:00 4th Grade
10:00-11:30 4th Grade 10:00-11:30 2nd Grade
12:00-1:30 2nd Grade 12:30-2:00 3rd Grade
Halcomb Maggie Kelley Bekah Murphy Cox
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
10:00-11:50 4thGrade (Ward & Johnson) 10:00-11:50 4th Grade (Carmon, Green, Bryan) 8:00-9:30 3rdGrade (Brandt, Briggs, Ruff) 8:00-9:45 2ndGrade
1:00-2:30 4th Grade (Carmon, Green, Bryan) 1:00-2:30 4thGrade (Ward & Johnson) 9:30-10:45 2ndGrade 12:30-2:00 3rdGrade (Brandt, Briggs, Ruff)
12:30-2:00 3rdGrade (Brakeville, Seifritz) FRIDAY8:15-9:45 3rdGrade (Brakeville, Seifritz)
Leverett Jane Keen
Wenesday Thursday
8:30-10:00 4th Grade 8:00-9:00 AND 12:30-1:30 2ndGrade
10:00-11:00 2nd Grade 10:15-11:30 3rd Grade
1:15-3:00 3rd Grade 1:30-3:00 4th Grade
Owl Creek Maggie Kelley
Wednesday Thursday
8:00-9:30 2nd Grade 8:55-10:25 3rd Grade
10:00-11:30 3rd Grade 11:30-1:00 2nd Grade
12:00-1:30 4th Grade 1:15-2:45 4th Grade
Root Jeanne King
Wednesday Thursday
8:00-9:00, 10:40-11:10 3rd Grade 8:00-10:00 2nd Grade
9:05-10:35 4th Grade 10:45-12:15 4th Grade
12:35-1:35 2nd Grade 1:30-3:00 3rd Grade
Vandergiff Bekah Murphy Cox Mignonne Scarbrough
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
9:15-10:45 4th Grade (Wilbern, Wizer, Wolchok) 8:00-9:45 2ndGrade 8:00-9:15 3rdGrade 10:15-12:00 3rd Grade
10:45-11:30, 12:30-1:15 4th Grade (Verhelst, Bowerman-Bozarth) 9:45-11:15 4thGrade (Verhelst, Bowerman-Bozarth)
1:30-2:45 2nd Grade 12:30-2:00 4thGrade (Wilbern, Wizer, Wolchok)
Washington Mignonne Scarbrough
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
8:00-9:15 4th Grade (A) 8:00-9:15 4th Grade B 1:00-2:30 2ndGrade 8:00-9:30 2ndGrade
10:45-11:15, 12:00-1:00 3rdGrade 9:15-10:45 3rd Grade
1:00-2:45 4th Grade (B) 12:15-2:00 4th Grade A