EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fayetteville high school COUNSELORS

12th Grade
(Cohort 2019)
11th Grade
(Cohort 2020)
10th Grade
(Cohort 2021)
9th Grade
(Cohort 2022)
Dawn Norman
Last Names A-L
dawn.norman@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1173
Lesli Zeagler
Last Names A-L
lesli.zeagler@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1180
Curt Champion
Last Names A-L
curt.champion@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1187
Jody Wood
Last Names A-L
jody.wood@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1535
Seanne Farrar
Last Names M-Z
seanne.farrar@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1242
Staci Petrich
Last Names M-Z
staci.petrich@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1162
Joey Newman
Last Names M-Z
joey.newman@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1536
Cindy Ally
Last Names M-Z
cindy.alley@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1537